2011 winners

Consumer products
Jeff Bezos and Greg Zehr

Robert Langer

Business process
Devi Shetty

Social & economic innovation
Marc Koska

Computing and telecoms
Paul Buchheit

Energy and the environment
Chetan Maini

No boundaries
Matt Flannery & Jessica Jackley

Corporate use of innovation

Anniversary award winner
Steve Jobs

    Sign-up to our newsletter

    Never miss out on our latest analysis, opinions and events.

    Join our global opinion leaders’ forum

    Make your voice heard and contribute to cutting edge research!